Weekend Sale Special Limited Time 65% Discount Offer - Ends in 0d 00h 00m 00s - Coupon code: get65

Salesforce Updated Certified-Business-Analyst Exam Questions and Answers by evangeline

Page: 6 / 21

Salesforce Certified-Business-Analyst Exam Overview :

Exam Name: Salesforce Certified Business Analyst Exam (SP23)
Exam Code: Certified-Business-Analyst Dumps
Vendor: Salesforce Certification: Salesforce Business Analyst
Questions: 289 Q&A's Shared By: evangeline
Question 24

Cloud Kicks wants managers to be able to approve time-off requests in Salesforce. A business analyst (BA) wrote the following:

User Story.

"As a manager, I want to communicate the status of time-off requests with employees so that I can increase employee satisfaction.'

• A manager can change the status of the request

• A manager can send a comment to the employee about their request.

• The solution must be intuitive.

Why does the BA need to make a change to improve the user story’?

Options:

A.

The acceptance criteria is too vague.

B.

The user story is too large to test.

C.

The acceptance criteria should be solution focused.

Discussion
Question 25

Which Information should the BA gather during the initial discovery meeting?

Options:

A.

Employee review cycle for the support team

B.

Limitations of the current support process

C.

A Contact information for key stakeholders

Discussion
Question 26

Cloud Kicks has assembled a new product team to launch a brand ambassador partner portal in Experience Cloud. The team is debating various ways to document the requirements. The business analyst recommends writing user stories within the Agile methodology.

What is the benefit of creating user stories when documenting project requirements?

Options:

A.

User stories provide specific details about a product early in the development lifecycle.

B.

User stones decrease the need for collaboration within a product team throughout the project.

C.